North America, United States, Hawaii

He'eia

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 23.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 20°   8.9 m/s 34% 5.1 mm 5% 46% 6 07:11 18:15 11:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 77% 0.34 Sun. 24.01.21 Cloudy and showers 27° 21°   7.3 m/s 54% 5.8 mm 6% 83% 7 07:10 18:16 11:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 85% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Cloudy and showers 25° 21°   7.4 m/s 90% 20.6 mm 39% 94% 5 07:10 18:16 11:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 91% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Cloudy and showers 26° 21°   7.6 m/s 80% 9.8 mm 12% 97% 4 07:10 18:17 11:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 96% 0.44 Wed. 27.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 21°   8.4 m/s 73% 3.9 mm 2% 80% 6 07:10 18:18 11:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.47 Thu. 28.01.21 Partly cloudy 26° 21°   9.8 m/s 57% 3.6 mm 0% 45% - 07:10 18:18 11:08 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Fri. 29.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 21°   9.9 m/s 72% 1.6 mm 0% 36% - 07:09 18:19 11:09 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.54 Sat. 30.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 21°   9.3 m/s 80% 2.3 mm 3% 30% - 07:09 18:20 11:10 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 95% 0.57 Sun. 31.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 21°   8.3 m/s 78% 2.1 mm 7% 32% - 07:09 18:20 11:11 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 88% 0.61 Mon. 01.02.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 21°   6.8 m/s 68% 1.3 mm 8% 27% - 07:08 18:21 11:12 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 80% 0.65
Show details