North America, United States, Illinois

Harvey

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 25.09.21 Partly cloudy 20°   5.3 m/s 9% 1.2 mm 0% 37% 5 06:40 18:43 12:02 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 80% 0.65 Sun. 26.09.21 Partly cloudy 25° 11°   6.4 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 32% 5 06:41 18:41 11:59 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 72% 0.68 Mon. 27.09.21 Clear 29° 15°   5.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 5% 14% 5 06:42 18:39 11:56 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 63% 0.71 Tue. 28.09.21 Mostly clear 23° 15°   4.3 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 14% 5 06:43 18:37 11:53 hrs Last quarter Cancer 53% 0.74 Wed. 29.09.21 Clear 25° 11°   3.4 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:44 18:36 11:51 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 44% 0.77 Thu. 30.09.21 Partly cloudy 24° 12°   3.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 15% - 06:46 18:34 11:48 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 34% 0.8 Fri. 01.10.21 Mostly clear 23° 12°   3.3 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 21% - 06:47 18:32 11:45 hrs Waning crescent Leo 25% 0.83 Sat. 02.10.21 Partly cloudy 23° 12°   3.4 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 5% 40% - 06:48 18:31 11:42 hrs Waning crescent Leo 17% 0.87 Sun. 03.10.21 Partly cloudy 24° 10°   3.0 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 1% 49% - 06:49 18:29 11:40 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 10% 0.9 Mon. 04.10.21 Partly cloudy 22° 14°   3.1 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 1% 64% - 06:50 18:27 11:37 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 4% 0.93
Show details