North America, United States, Delaware

Harrington

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 16.01.21 Partly cloudy 10°   5.6 m/s 35% 2.1 mm 0% 85% 2 07:19 17:05 9:46 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 14% 0.12 Sun. 17.01.21 Partly cloudy   7.5 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 50% 2 07:18 17:06 9:47 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 21% 0.15 Mon. 18.01.21 Partly cloudy   7.7 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 22% 1 07:18 17:07 9:49 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 30% 0.18 Tue. 19.01.21 Partly cloudy -1°   6.6 m/s 12% 0.1 mm 0% 19% 2 07:18 17:08 9:50 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 39% 0.21 Wed. 20.01.21 Partly cloudy -2°   9.0 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 0% 47% - 07:17 17:09 9:52 hrs First quarter Aries 48% 0.24 Thu. 21.01.21 Cloudy and wet snow showers -4°   5.1 m/s 42% 1.6 mm 0% 95% - 07:16 17:10 9:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 57% 0.27 Fri. 22.01.21 Partly cloudy   6.1 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 56% - 07:16 17:12 9:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 67% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Mostly clear -2°   7.5 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 1% 10% - 07:15 17:13 9:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 75% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Mostly clear -4°   7.3 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 1% 16% - 07:15 17:14 9:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 83% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Overcast -5°   4.1 m/s 42% 0.0 mm 2% 92% - 07:14 17:15 10:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 90% 0.4
Show details