Europe, Hungary

Halaszi

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.11.21 Overcast -1°   2.9 m/s 48% 0.5 mm 0% 100% 0 07:13 16:02 8:49 hrs Last quarter Virgo 51% 0.75 Sun. 28.11.21 Overcast and showers -1°   3.5 m/s 98% 2.8 mm 0% 100% 0 07:14 16:02 8:47 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 40% 0.78 Mon. 29.11.21 Partly cloudy -1°   6.1 m/s 18% 0.8 mm 0% 93% 1 07:15 16:01 8:45 hrs Waning crescent Libra 30% 0.82 Tue. 30.11.21 Partly cloudy and wet snow showers   5.6 m/s 69% 6.4 mm 0% 88% 1 07:17 16:00 8:43 hrs Waning crescent Libra 20% 0.85 Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain   4.4 m/s 67% 0.3 mm 0% 75% 1 07:18 16:00 8:42 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Cloudy and showers   2.0 m/s 68% 2.4 mm 0% 95% - 07:19 15:59 8:40 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Partly cloudy -1°   6.7 m/s 21% 0.4 mm 0% 76% - 07:20 15:59 8:38 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.97 Sat. 04.12.21 Overcast -1°   3.9 m/s 45% 0.2 mm 0% 98% - 07:21 15:59 8:37 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.01 Sun. 05.12.21 Cloudy -1°   2.3 m/s 41% 0.2 mm 2% 88% - 07:23 15:58 8:35 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast -2°   5.3 m/s 41% 0.1 mm 1% 99% - 07:24 15:58 8:34 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08
Show details