Europe, Hungary

Hajduboszormeny

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.11.21 Partly cloudy   3.5 m/s 11% 4.7 mm 0% 89% 1 06:55 15:46 8:51 hrs Last quarter Virgo 51% 0.75 Sun. 28.11.21 Partly cloudy and showers 13°   4.1 m/s 84% 19.3 mm 0% 89% 1 06:56 15:46 8:49 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 40% 0.78 Mon. 29.11.21 Partly cloudy and light rain -1°   5.0 m/s 40% 6.8 mm 0% 100% 1 06:58 15:45 8:47 hrs Waning crescent Libra 30% 0.82 Tue. 30.11.21 Partly cloudy -3°   4.3 m/s 25% 0.7 mm 0% 26% 1 06:59 15:45 8:45 hrs Waning crescent Libra 20% 0.85 Wed. 01.12.21 Cloudy and light rain   4.9 m/s 65% 0.3 mm 0% 94% - 07:00 15:44 8:43 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Cloudy and showers   5.8 m/s 90% 2.4 mm 0% 95% - 07:02 15:44 8:42 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Cloudy   5.2 m/s 42% 0.2 mm 0% 96% - 07:03 15:43 8:40 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.97 Sat. 04.12.21 Cloudy -2°   4.0 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 64% - 07:04 15:43 8:38 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.01 Sun. 05.12.21 Overcast   5.9 m/s 43% 0.1 mm 1% 100% - 07:05 15:42 8:37 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast   3.3 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 0% 100% - 07:06 15:42 8:36 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08
Show details