Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 24.01.22 Clear 17° -1°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 5% 2 07:35 17:48 10:12 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Overcast -6°   5 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 92% 2 07:35 17:49 10:14 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Overcast -8°   3 m/s 44% 0.24 mm 0% 99% 1 07:34 17:50 10:15 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy -5°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 48% 2 07:33 17:51 10:17 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Clear 11° -5°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:33 17:52 10:19 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Clear 16° -4°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:32 17:53 10:21 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Clear 14°   2 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:31 17:54 10:22 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Mostly clear 16° -1°   1 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 16% 1 07:31 17:55 10:24 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Cloudy 17°   4 m/s 39% 0.02 mm 0% 69% 1 07:30 17:56 10:26 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Overcast and rain 12°   6 m/s 55% 4.11 mm 0% 100% 1 07:29 17:57 10:28 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.06
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар