Asia, India

Guntakal

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.08.20 Cloudy and showers 29° 23°   5.5 m/s 85% 7.1 mm 6% 89% 3 06:05 18:44 12:39 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Cloudy and showers 33° 23°   8.0 m/s 62% 2.5 mm 3% 94% 10 06:05 18:44 12:38 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Overcast and showers 29° 23°   7.1 m/s 73% 7.3 mm 1% 99% 10 06:05 18:43 12:37 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 16% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Cloudy and showers 30° 23°   7.0 m/s 73% 7.5 mm 3% 95% 11 06:06 18:43 12:36 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 23°   7.7 m/s 47% 0.8 mm 0% 77% 6 06:06 18:42 12:36 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Cloudy 33° 24°   7.0 m/s 33% 0.7 mm 2% 83% - 06:06 18:41 12:35 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Cloudy 32° 23°   6.3 m/s 44% 0.1 mm 0% 95% - 06:06 18:41 12:34 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01 Thu. 20.08.20 Overcast and light rain 32° 23°   5.5 m/s 58% 0.2 mm 0% 99% - 06:06 18:40 12:33 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.05 Fri. 21.08.20 Overcast and light rain 33° 24°   4.8 m/s 64% 0.3 mm 24% 100% - 06:06 18:39 12:33 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 7% 0.09 Sat. 22.08.20 Overcast and light rain 33° 24°   4.6 m/s 68% 0.2 mm 31% 98% - 06:07 18:39 12:32 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 15% 0.13
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар