North America, United States, Connecticut

Guilford

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 23.10.21 Partly cloudy 16°   3.3 m/s 11% 0.1 mm 0% 58% 3 07:11 17:58 10:47 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 92% 0.59 Sun. 24.10.21 Partly cloudy 17°   4.0 m/s 1% 0.6 mm 0% 36% 3 07:12 17:56 10:44 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 86% 0.62 Mon. 25.10.21 Partly cloudy 21° 13°   3.2 m/s 56% 17.6 mm 10% 58% 2 07:13 17:55 10:42 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 78% 0.65 Tue. 26.10.21 Overcast and rain 17° 14°   5.8 m/s 96% 137.0 mm 31% 100% 0 07:14 17:54 10:39 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 70% 0.68 Wed. 27.10.21 Cloudy and showers 15° 12°   8.1 m/s 78% 22.8 mm 0% 95% 2 07:15 17:52 10:37 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 61% 0.71 Thu. 28.10.21 Partly cloudy 16° 11°   4.7 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 50% - 07:16 17:51 10:34 hrs Last quarter Leo 52% 0.75 Fri. 29.10.21 Overcast and light rain 15° 10°   3.6 m/s 51% 0.5 mm 0% 96% - 07:18 17:50 10:32 hrs Waning crescent Leo 42% 0.78 Sat. 30.10.21 Cloudy and showers 16° 12°   4.6 m/s 78% 3.1 mm 0% 96% - 07:19 17:48 10:29 hrs Waning crescent Leo 32% 0.81 Sun. 31.10.21 Partly cloudy 15° 11°   6.2 m/s 48% 0.3 mm 2% 77% - 07:20 17:47 10:27 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 22% 0.84 Mon. 01.11.21 Mostly clear 16°   3.5 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 1% 19% - 07:21 17:46 10:24 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 14% 0.88
Show details