Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 15.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 24° 15°   0.9 m/s 60% 5.1 mm 16% 44% 7 05:54 19:53 13:58 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 16% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Partly cloudy 28° 14°   1.2 m/s 27% 0.4 mm 1% 46% 8 05:55 19:51 13:56 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Mostly clear 31° 12°   2.1 m/s 21% 0.3 mm 4% 28% 8 05:56 19:49 13:53 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 12°   2.1 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 1% 28% 8 05:57 19:48 13:50 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 13°   2.3 m/s 74% 3.2 mm 6% 36% - 05:58 19:46 13:48 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01 Thu. 20.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 12°   1.9 m/s 84% 1.4 mm 0% 37% - 05:59 19:45 13:45 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.05 Fri. 21.08.20 Mostly clear 29° 14°   1.5 m/s 47% 0.1 mm 0% 42% - 06:00 19:43 13:42 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 7% 0.09 Sat. 22.08.20 Clear 33° 14°   1.6 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 19% 7% - 06:02 19:41 13:39 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 15% 0.13 Sun. 23.08.20 Clear 34° 15°   2.8 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 25% 7% - 06:03 19:40 13:36 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 24% 0.16 Mon. 24.08.20 Mostly clear 29° 15°   2.8 m/s 36% 0.0 mm 22% 30% - 06:04 19:38 13:34 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 35% 0.2
Show details