Asia, India

Godhra

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 28.01.21 Clear 24° 10°   4.2 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 7 07:16 18:20 11:04 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Clear 25°   3.9 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 7 07:16 18:21 11:05 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Clear 26° 10°   3.7 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 7 07:15 18:22 11:06 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56 Sun. 31.01.21 Clear 26° 12°   3.1 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 8 07:15 18:22 11:07 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59 Mon. 01.02.21 Clear 27° 13°   2.5 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:15 18:23 11:08 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 85% 0.63 Tue. 02.02.21 Clear 31° 15°   2.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:14 18:23 11:09 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 75% 0.67 Wed. 03.02.21 Clear 30° 14°   1.9 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:14 18:24 11:10 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 65% 0.7 Thu. 04.02.21 Clear 28° 14°   3.0 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:14 18:25 11:11 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 54% 0.74 Fri. 05.02.21 Clear 28° 14°   3.8 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:13 18:25 11:12 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 42% 0.77 Sat. 06.02.21 Clear 29° 14°   3.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:13 18:26 11:13 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 31% 0.81
Show details