Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy 18°   1.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 82% 1 06:16 16:36 10:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Cloudy and light rain 18°   1.5 m/s 38% 2.8 mm 0% 85% 2 06:17 16:35 10:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy 15°   2.1 m/s 10% 0.2 mm 0% 39% 1 06:18 16:33 10:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy 18°   2.2 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 84% 1 06:20 16:32 10:12 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy 16°   1.5 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 52% - 06:21 16:31 10:09 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy 16°   1.2 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 49% - 06:23 16:29 10:06 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 97% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Partly cloudy 16°   1.3 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 79% - 06:24 16:28 10:04 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Overcast 13°   1.2 m/s 34% 0.1 mm 0% 96% - 06:25 16:27 10:01 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Overcast and light rain 13°   1.5 m/s 58% 0.3 mm 1% 99% - 06:27 16:25 9:58 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Cloudy 12°   1.4 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 88% - 06:28 16:24 9:56 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 71% 0.68
Show details