Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 09.08.22 Mostly clear 30° 22°   9 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 16% 7 06:21 20:21 14:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 89% 0.39 Wed. 10.08.22 Clear 30° 22°   8 m/s 4% 0.02 mm 0% 9% 7 06:22 20:20 13:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.43 Thu. 11.08.22 Clear 29° 22°   8 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 4% 7 06:23 20:19 13:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 99% 0.47 Fri. 12.08.22 Clear 29° 22°   6 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 3% 7 06:24 20:18 13:54 hrs Full moon Aquarius 100% 0.51 Sat. 13.08.22 Clear 29° 23°   6 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 7% 7 06:25 20:16 13:51 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 98% 0.55 Sun. 14.08.22 Clear 29° 22°   5 m/s 19% 0 mm 0% 8% 7 06:26 20:15 13:49 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 93% 0.59 Mon. 15.08.22 Clear 27° 23°   4 m/s 31% 0 mm 0% 2% 6 06:27 20:14 13:47 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 86% 0.62 Tue. 16.08.22 Clear 27° 24°   2 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 0% 6 06:27 20:12 13:44 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 77% 0.66 Wed. 17.08.22 Clear 28° 24°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 6 06:28 20:11 13:42 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 68% 0.69 Thu. 18.08.22 Clear 29° 25°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 6 06:29 20:10 13:40 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 57% 0.72
Show details