Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 07.03.21 Clear -7°   4.6 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 3 06:54 18:28 11:33 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 32% 0.81 Mon. 08.03.21 Partly cloudy 15° -7°   6.3 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 9% 3 06:52 18:29 11:36 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 22% 0.84 Tue. 09.03.21 Cloudy 16°   5.4 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 66% 4 06:51 18:30 11:39 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 14% 0.88 Wed. 10.03.21 Cloudy 18°   7.6 m/s 23% 0.5 mm 0% 69% 4 06:49 18:31 11:41 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 8% 0.91 Thu. 11.03.21 Cloudy and light rain 19° 12°   8.0 m/s 73% 1.0 mm 0% 85% - 06:48 18:32 11:44 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 3% 0.94 Fri. 12.03.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 16°   5.0 m/s 89% 5.0 mm 0% 70% - 06:46 18:33 11:46 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.98 Sat. 13.03.21 Overcast 10°   4.9 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 0% 67% - 06:44 18:34 11:49 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0.01 Sun. 14.03.21 Overcast -2°   7.4 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 2% 63% - 07:43 19:35 11:52 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 2% 0.04 Mon. 15.03.21 Cloudy -1°   6.3 m/s 43% 0.0 mm 2% 92% - 07:41 19:36 11:54 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 5% 0.07 Tue. 16.03.21 Cloudy 11°   4.0 m/s 36% 0.0 mm 2% 93% - 07:40 19:37 11:57 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 10% 0.1
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар