Africa, Congo

Gamboma

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.11.21 Partly cloudy 33° 22°   1.3 m/s 40% 4.1 mm 22% 48% 13 05:37 17:50 12:13 hrs Last quarter Virgo 51% 0.75 Sun. 28.11.21 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 20°   1.4 m/s 84% 1.4 mm 21% 68% 13 05:37 17:51 12:13 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 40% 0.78 Mon. 29.11.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 35° 21°   1.4 m/s 76% 11.1 mm 81% 65% 11 05:38 17:51 12:13 hrs Waning crescent Libra 30% 0.82 Tue. 30.11.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 22°   1.4 m/s 64% 10.3 mm 61% 66% 10 05:38 17:51 12:13 hrs Waning crescent Libra 20% 0.85 Wed. 01.12.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 21°   1.4 m/s 55% 8.0 mm 98% 83% - 05:38 17:52 12:13 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 22°   1.3 m/s 63% 2.6 mm 65% 81% - 05:39 17:52 12:13 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Cloudy 29° 22°   1.2 m/s 55% 1.9 mm 45% 89% - 05:39 17:53 12:13 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.97 Sat. 04.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 22°   1.0 m/s 80% 16.9 mm 83% 71% - 05:39 17:53 12:13 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.01 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 34° 22°   1.3 m/s 74% 6.1 mm 40% 68% - 05:40 17:53 12:13 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Cloudy and light rain 30° 22°   1.2 m/s 57% 6.1 mm 40% 83% - 05:40 17:54 12:13 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08
Show details