Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 21.01.22 Clear -9° -18°   4 m/s 10% 0 mm 0% 2% 1 07:08 16:36 9:28 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 87% 0.62 Sat. 22.01.22 Mostly clear -8° -20°   4 m/s 7% 0 mm 0% 10% 1 07:07 16:37 9:30 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Partly cloudy -1° -13°   5 m/s 4% 0.04 mm 0% 70% 1 07:06 16:38 9:32 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Partly cloudy -7° -16°   3 m/s 2% 0.1 mm 0% 33% 1 07:05 16:40 9:34 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Cloudy and light snow -10°   4 m/s 71% 1.63 mm 0% 94% 1 07:04 16:41 9:36 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -3° -18°   6 m/s 33% 0 mm 0% 5% 1 07:03 16:42 9:38 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Mostly clear -8° -20°   4 m/s 8% 0 mm 0% 21% 1 07:03 16:44 9:41 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Cloudy -2° -15°   3 m/s 14% 0 mm 0% 76% 1 07:02 16:45 9:43 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Cloudy and snow showers -1° -11°   5 m/s 23% 1.07 mm 0% 77% 1 07:01 16:46 9:45 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Cloudy and snow showers -10°   8 m/s 32% 7.8 mm 0% 71% 1 07:00 16:48 9:48 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар