North America, United States, South Carolina

Fountain Inn

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 13.07.20 Mostly clear 33° 21°   1.8 m/s 18% 0.1 mm 4% 12% 10 06:26 20:42 14:16 hrs Waning crescent Aries 44% 0.77 Tue. 14.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 21°   2.6 m/s 7% 0.3 mm 5% 17% 11 06:26 20:42 14:15 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 34% 0.8 Wed. 15.07.20 Partly cloudy 35° 22°   2.6 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 17% 9 06:27 20:41 14:14 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 25% 0.83 Thu. 16.07.20 Partly cloudy 34° 22°   2.9 m/s 21% 0.1 mm 7% 48% 11 06:27 20:41 14:13 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 17% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Partly cloudy 33° 23°   2.8 m/s 22% 0.5 mm 8% 35% - 06:28 20:40 14:12 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 10% 0.9 Sat. 18.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 23°   3.0 m/s 56% 1.0 mm 7% 42% - 06:29 20:40 14:11 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 5% 0.93 Sun. 19.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 22°   3.3 m/s 66% 0.9 mm 19% 42% - 06:29 20:39 14:09 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 1% 0.96 Mon. 20.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 22°   3.2 m/s 65% 0.9 mm 40% 40% - 06:30 20:39 14:08 hrs New moon Cancer 0% 1 Tue. 21.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 22°   3.9 m/s 69% 1.4 mm 51% 46% - 06:31 20:38 14:07 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 1% 0.03 Wed. 22.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 22°   2.4 m/s 74% 1.5 mm 46% 60% - 06:32 20:38 14:05 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 5% 0.07
Show details