North America, United States, South Carolina

Fountain Inn

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 24.02.20 Overcast and rain 11°   2.2 m/s 86% 24.1 mm 0% 97% 1 07:04 18:20 11:15 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 1% 0.03 Tue. 25.02.20 Cloudy and light rain 17°   5.0 m/s 40% 8.0 mm 0% 92% 4 07:03 18:21 11:17 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 4% 0.06 Wed. 26.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 15°   6.0 m/s 34% 1.3 mm 0% 37% 5 07:02 18:21 11:19 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 8% 0.09 Thu. 27.02.20 Clear 11°   4.3 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 12% 5 07:00 18:22 11:21 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 14% 0.12 Fri. 28.02.20 Partly cloudy 10°   6.8 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 47% 4 06:59 18:23 11:24 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 21% 0.15 Sat. 29.02.20 Partly cloudy 10°   4.9 m/s 25% 0.4 mm 0% 52% - 06:58 18:24 11:26 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 30% 0.18 Sun. 01.03.20 Clear 11°   2.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 06:57 18:25 11:28 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 39% 0.21 Mon. 02.03.20 Partly cloudy 14°   4.0 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 06:55 18:26 11:30 hrs First quarter Gemini 49% 0.25 Tue. 03.03.20 Overcast 18°   4.5 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 0% 97% - 06:54 18:27 11:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 59% 0.28 Wed. 04.03.20 Overcast and light rain 19° 12°   7.1 m/s 55% 0.3 mm 6% 97% - 06:53 18:28 11:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 69% 0.31
Show details