Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 18.01.22 Clear -7°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 3% 2 07:34 17:44 10:09 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 100% 0.52 Wed. 19.01.22 Mostly clear 10° -3°   3 m/s 8% 0.03 mm 0% 28% 2 07:34 17:44 10:10 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 97% 0.55 Thu. 20.01.22 Overcast and rain   4 m/s 90% 9.29 mm 0% 100% 1 07:34 17:45 10:11 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 93% 0.59 Fri. 21.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -4°   5 m/s 78% 1.92 mm 0% 100% 0 07:33 17:46 10:13 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 87% 0.62 Sat. 22.01.22 Clear -4°   3 m/s 6% 0.02 mm 0% 7% 2 07:33 17:47 10:14 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Clear -6°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 8% 2 07:32 17:48 10:16 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Mostly clear -2°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 15% 2 07:32 17:49 10:17 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Cloudy and showers   2 m/s 32% 1.39 mm 0% 76% 0 07:31 17:50 10:19 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -5°   6 m/s 21% 0 mm 0% 1% 2 07:31 17:51 10:20 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Mostly clear -6°   2 m/s 10% 0 mm 0% 20% 2 07:30 17:52 10:22 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар