Europe, Norway

Fotlandsvag

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 08.12.21 Cloudy and snow showers -1°   5.1 m/s 59% 1.2 mm 0% 92% 0 09:30 15:28 5:57 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy -1°   3.5 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 62% 0 09:32 15:27 5:55 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Partly cloudy -5°   3.8 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 32% 0 09:33 15:27 5:53 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Partly cloudy -7°   2.5 m/s 26% 0.2 mm 0% 35% 0 09:35 15:26 5:51 hrs First quarter Pisces 54% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Overcast and showers   2.3 m/s 93% 5.7 mm 0% 97% - 09:36 15:26 5:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 64% 0.29 Mon. 13.12.21 Overcast and rain   4.3 m/s 98% 14.5 mm 0% 99% - 09:38 15:25 5:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 73% 0.33 Tue. 14.12.21 Overcast and showers   4.7 m/s 88% 9.3 mm 0% 100% - 09:39 15:25 5:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 81% 0.36 Wed. 15.12.21 Overcast and rain   4.3 m/s 96% 15.5 mm 2% 100% - 09:40 15:25 5:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 88% 0.39 Thu. 16.12.21 Overcast and rain   4.4 m/s 84% 13.6 mm 3% 100% - 09:41 15:25 5:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.42 Fri. 17.12.21 Overcast and light rain 10°   3.2 m/s 69% 3.7 mm 2% 100% - 09:42 15:25 5:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 97% 0.45
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар