Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 24.01.22 Cloudy and showers 13°   5 m/s 58% 8.42 mm 0% 90% 1 07:25 17:50 10:25 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Clear 14°   6 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 2% 2 07:25 17:51 10:26 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Mostly clear -2°   4 m/s 11% 0.04 mm 0% 14% 2 07:24 17:52 10:28 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy 13°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 77% 2 07:24 17:53 10:29 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Clear 12°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 3 07:23 17:54 10:31 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Clear 17° -2°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:22 17:55 10:32 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Partly cloudy 17°   3 m/s 8% 0 mm 0% 50% 2 07:22 17:56 10:34 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Cloudy 18°   3 m/s 21% 0 mm 0% 79% 2 07:21 17:57 10:35 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Cloudy 18°   4 m/s 55% 0.21 mm 0% 71% 2 07:20 17:58 10:37 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Overcast and showers 16°   3 m/s 56% 3.42 mm 0% 99% 1 07:20 17:59 10:39 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.06
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар