Europe, Norway

Finnsnes

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 30.11.21 Partly cloudy -9° -15°   2.7 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 79% 0 - - - Waning crescent Libra 20% 0.85 Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy and light snow -5° -15°   1.9 m/s 60% 0.7 mm 0% 74% 0 - - - Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Cloudy -5° -11°   2.9 m/s 9% 0.1 mm 0% 89% 0 - - - Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Partly cloudy -9° -13°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 70% 0 - - - Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.97 Sat. 04.12.21 Partly cloudy -12° -13°   2.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 50% - - - - New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.01 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy -10° -14°   1.4 m/s 5% 0.2 mm 0% 59% - - - - Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Cloudy -10° -16°   3.0 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 0% 88% - - - - Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Overcast -6° -10°   3.3 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 0% 98% - - - - Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Overcast -6° -9°   3.0 m/s 28% 0.1 mm 2% 97% - - - - Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Cloudy -6° -10°   3.2 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 1% 93% - - - - Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19
Show details