Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 21.01.22 Mostly clear -4°   8 m/s 3% 0.02 mm 0% 26% 1 07:21 16:27 9:06 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 88% 0.61 Sat. 22.01.22 Partly cloudy and light wet snow -5°   6 m/s 59% 0.22 mm 0% 12% 1 07:20 16:29 9:08 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 81% 0.64 Sun. 23.01.22 Cloudy -6°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 89% 1 07:19 16:30 9:10 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 72% 0.68 Mon. 24.01.22 Clear -9°   2 m/s 20% 0 mm 0% 3% 1 07:18 16:32 9:13 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 62% 0.71 Tue. 25.01.22 Cloudy and light wet snow -6°   3 m/s 37% 0.56 mm 0% 95% 1 07:17 16:33 9:15 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 51% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Cloudy -1°   6 m/s 15% 0.11 mm 0% 79% 1 07:16 16:35 9:18 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 40% 0.78 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy   6 m/s 36% 0.02 mm 0% 95% 0 07:15 16:36 9:21 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 28% 0.82 Fri. 28.01.22 Partly cloudy   7 m/s 33% 0.07 mm 0% 53% 1 07:14 16:38 9:23 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 19% 0.86 Sat. 29.01.22 Partly cloudy -1°   3 m/s 29% 0.04 mm 0% 35% 1 07:13 16:39 9:26 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89 Sun. 30.01.22 Partly cloudy   7 m/s 30% 0.04 mm 0% 61% 1 07:12 16:41 9:29 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 4% 0.93
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар