North America, United States, Alabama

Fayette

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 08.08.20 Mostly clear 35° 20°   2.3 m/s 9% 0.1 mm 0% 9% 10 06:08 19:44 13:35 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 77% 0.66 Sun. 09.08.20 Partly cloudy 37° 21°   1.9 m/s 3% 0.1 mm 3% 21% 10 06:09 19:43 13:33 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 68% 0.69 Mon. 10.08.20 Partly cloudy 37° 22°   2.0 m/s 19% 0.2 mm 5% 22% 10 06:10 19:42 13:31 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 59% 0.72 Tue. 11.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 37° 22°   1.4 m/s 59% 2.6 mm 8% 29% 10 06:11 19:41 13:30 hrs Last quarter Taurus 50% 0.75 Wed. 12.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 36° 22°   1.9 m/s 71% 0.5 mm 8% 25% 11 06:11 19:40 13:28 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 40% 0.78 Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 34° 22°   2.9 m/s 67% 7.0 mm 8% 45% - 06:12 19:39 13:26 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 31% 0.81 Fri. 14.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 22°   1.6 m/s 77% 1.0 mm 32% 65% - 06:13 19:37 13:24 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 22% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 22°   1.8 m/s 84% 1.9 mm 8% 73% - 06:13 19:36 13:23 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 14% 0.88 Sun. 16.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 22°   1.5 m/s 76% 0.9 mm 44% 63% - 06:14 19:35 13:21 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 7% 0.91 Mon. 17.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 22°   1.8 m/s 56% 0.3 mm 43% 39% - 06:15 19:34 13:19 hrs Waning crescent Leo 3% 0.95
Show details