North America, United States, Alabama

Fayette

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 15.01.21 Partly cloudy 11°   6.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 31% 2 06:56 17:05 10:09 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 8% 0.09 Sat. 16.01.21 Partly cloudy   4.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 82% 2 06:55 17:06 10:11 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 14% 0.12 Sun. 17.01.21 Partly cloudy 11° -1°   3.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 66% 3 06:55 17:07 10:12 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 22% 0.15 Mon. 18.01.21 Clear 12° -2°   2.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 3 06:55 17:08 10:13 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 30% 0.19 Tue. 19.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 14°   2.9 m/s 29% 1.0 mm 0% 58% 3 06:54 17:09 10:14 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 39% 0.22 Wed. 20.01.21 Overcast and light rain 14°   2.0 m/s 42% 2.2 mm 0% 99% - 06:54 17:10 10:16 hrs First quarter Aries 49% 0.25 Thu. 21.01.21 Overcast and light rain 16°   3.8 m/s 83% 7.4 mm 0% 99% - 06:54 17:11 10:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 57% 0.28 Fri. 22.01.21 Partly cloudy 11°   3.0 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 0% 60% - 06:53 17:12 10:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 67% 0.31 Sat. 23.01.21 Partly cloudy 12°   2.8 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 1% 65% - 06:53 17:13 10:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 76% 0.34 Sun. 24.01.21 Overcast and light rain 14°   3.8 m/s 66% 3.6 mm 3% 100% - 06:52 17:14 10:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37
Show details