Europe, Cyprus

Famagusta

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 04.07.20 Clear 38° 20°   4.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 3% 0% 11 05:35 20:02 14:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.47 Sun. 05.07.20 Clear 36° 20°   4.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 2% 7% 11 05:35 20:01 14:26 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.51 Mon. 06.07.20 Clear 36° 23°   3.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 4% 11% 12 05:36 20:01 14:25 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 98% 0.54 Tue. 07.07.20 Clear 36° 21°   3.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 2% 5% 12 05:36 20:01 14:24 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 95% 0.57 Wed. 08.07.20 Clear 36° 20°   4.6 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 05:37 20:01 14:23 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.61 Thu. 09.07.20 Clear 35° 19°   5.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 2% 0% - 05:37 20:00 14:23 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 82% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Clear 35° 21°   5.0 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 5% 1% - 05:38 20:00 14:22 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Clear 36° 22°   5.0 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 10% 2% - 05:39 20:00 14:21 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Clear 36° 22°   4.9 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 24% 2% - 05:39 19:59 14:20 hrs Last quarter Aries 56% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Clear 36° 22°   5.1 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 11% 2% - 05:40 19:59 14:19 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76
Show details