Europe, Cyprus

Famagusta

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 27.10.20 Partly cloudy 31° 18°   4.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 8% 19% 5 06:01 16:54 10:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 85% 0.37 Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy 30° 18°   2.7 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 4% 49% 5 06:02 16:53 10:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Clear 30° 15°   2.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 2% 5 06:03 16:52 10:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Cloudy 29° 16°   2.4 m/s 19% 0.1 mm 2% 70% 4 06:03 16:51 10:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Mostly clear 29° 16°   3.4 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 6% 28% 4 06:04 16:50 10:45 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy 29° 15°   2.6 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 8% 32% - 06:05 16:49 10:43 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Mostly clear 28° 17°   3.3 m/s 47% 0.1 mm 8% 33% - 06:06 16:48 10:41 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Tue. 03.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 14°   2.9 m/s 53% 0.3 mm 6% 28% - 06:07 16:47 10:39 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.58 Wed. 04.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 14°   3.0 m/s 59% 0.4 mm 14% 36% - 06:08 16:46 10:37 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 14°   3.2 m/s 58% 0.4 mm 13% 30% - 06:09 16:45 10:35 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65
Show details