North America, Jamaica

Falmouth

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 11.08.20 Mostly clear 32° 27°   5.5 m/s 35% 1.5 mm 9% 26% 13 05:51 18:39 12:48 hrs Last quarter Taurus 50% 0.75 Wed. 12.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 26°   5.4 m/s 45% 0.9 mm 8% 25% 13 05:51 18:38 12:47 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 40% 0.78 Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy 33° 26°   5.9 m/s 42% 1.3 mm 9% 37% 12 05:51 18:38 12:46 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 31% 0.81 Fri. 14.08.20 Partly cloudy 33° 27°   6.9 m/s 44% 0.3 mm 8% 33% 13 05:52 18:37 12:45 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 22% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 27°   5.3 m/s 70% 1.2 mm 9% 35% - 05:52 18:37 12:44 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 14% 0.88 Sun. 16.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 27°   4.0 m/s 92% 0.9 mm 8% 42% - 05:52 18:36 12:43 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 7% 0.91 Mon. 17.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 26°   3.8 m/s 98% 2.7 mm 8% 67% - 05:52 18:35 12:42 hrs Waning crescent Leo 3% 0.95 Tue. 18.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 26°   4.1 m/s 94% 2.4 mm 30% 72% - 05:53 18:34 12:41 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0.99 Wed. 19.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 26°   5.1 m/s 91% 1.9 mm 25% 61% - 05:53 18:34 12:40 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 1% 0.02 Thu. 20.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 27°   5.6 m/s 85% 1.2 mm 24% 63% - 05:53 18:33 12:39 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 4% 0.06
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар