North America, Jamaica

Falmouth

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 27.10.20 Partly cloudy 31° 25°   5.5 m/s 12% 0.2 mm 8% 38% 9 06:08 17:39 11:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 87% 0.38 Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 25°   5.4 m/s 71% 3.7 mm 8% 52% 9 06:09 17:39 11:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 93% 0.41 Thu. 29.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 25°   5.6 m/s 65% 2.0 mm 8% 27% 9 06:09 17:38 11:29 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 97% 0.44 Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 24°   3.3 m/s 76% 1.5 mm 7% 39% 9 06:09 17:38 11:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.47 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 24°   3.9 m/s 77% 0.9 mm 7% 35% 9 06:10 17:37 11:27 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.5 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 25°   6.2 m/s 98% 1.6 mm 20% 73% - 06:10 17:37 11:26 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.53 Mon. 02.11.20 Overcast and showers 29° 25°   3.6 m/s 95% 6.6 mm 16% 94% - 06:11 17:36 11:25 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 96% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Overcast and showers 28° 25°   5.8 m/s 98% 6.8 mm 59% 97% - 06:11 17:36 11:24 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 92% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Overcast and showers 28° 25°   6.5 m/s 96% 7.8 mm 29% 99% - 06:12 17:36 11:24 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 85% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Overcast and showers 28° 25°   5.4 m/s 94% 4.8 mm 31% 100% - 06:12 17:35 11:23 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 78% 0.66
Show details