North America, United States, Virginia

Falls Church

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 28.03.20 Cloudy and showers 15° 11°   4.1 m/s 93% 11.1 mm 5% 96% 2 06:58 19:29 12:30 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 16% 0.13 Sun. 29.03.20 Partly cloudy 22° 11°   5.5 m/s 32% 0.2 mm 7% 84% 5 06:56 19:30 12:33 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 23% 0.16 Mon. 30.03.20 Partly cloudy 20° 12°   7.3 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 11% 5 06:55 19:31 12:35 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 32% 0.19 Tue. 31.03.20 Cloudy 14°   4.2 m/s 18% 0.6 mm 0% 85% 4 06:53 19:32 12:38 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 42% 0.23 Wed. 01.04.20 Overcast and light rain 12°   3.9 m/s 62% 2.1 mm 0% 100% - 06:52 19:33 12:40 hrs First quarter Cancer 53% 0.26 Thu. 02.04.20 Partly cloudy 16°   5.5 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 0% 55% - 06:50 19:34 12:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 63% 0.29 Fri. 03.04.20 Cloudy 16°   4.5 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 0% 60% - 06:49 19:34 12:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 74% 0.33 Sat. 04.04.20 Cloudy 15°   4.4 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 62% - 06:47 19:35 12:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 83% 0.37 Sun. 05.04.20 Cloudy 14°   4.8 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 63% - 06:46 19:36 12:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 91% 0.4 Mon. 06.04.20 Cloudy 14°   5.7 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 0% 51% - 06:44 19:37 12:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 97% 0.44
Show details