North America, United States, Maine

Fairfield

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 05.08.20 Partly cloudy 30° 17°   5.5 m/s 11% 0.5 mm 0% 12% 9 05:30 19:57 14:27 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 96% 0.57 Thu. 06.08.20 Partly cloudy 26° 15°   4.2 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 26% 8 05:31 19:56 14:25 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 91% 0.6 Fri. 07.08.20 Partly cloudy 27° 13°   2.4 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 67% 7 05:32 19:54 14:22 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 85% 0.63 Sat. 08.08.20 Partly cloudy 26° 15°   1.3 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 73% 5 05:33 19:53 14:19 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 77% 0.66 Sun. 09.08.20 Mostly clear 29° 16°   1.9 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 12% 8 05:34 19:52 14:17 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 69% 0.69 Mon. 10.08.20 Partly cloudy 30° 17°   3.2 m/s 45% 0.0 mm 0% 27% - 05:35 19:50 14:14 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 60% 0.72 Tue. 11.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 30° 19°   3.8 m/s 64% 0.4 mm 6% 67% - 05:37 19:49 14:11 hrs Last quarter Taurus 50% 0.75 Wed. 12.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 29° 20°   1.6 m/s 67% 0.8 mm 7% 80% - 05:38 19:47 14:09 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 41% 0.78 Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 19°   2.0 m/s 51% 0.2 mm 21% 73% - 05:39 19:46 14:06 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 31% 0.81 Fri. 14.08.20 Partly cloudy 27° 19°   1.5 m/s 45% 0.1 mm 16% 61% - 05:40 19:44 14:03 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 22% 0.84
Show details