Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 22.01.21 Partly cloudy   5.5 m/s 6% 1.1 mm 0% 30% 1 07:57 16:27 8:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 65% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Partly cloudy -2°   4.8 m/s 24% 1.3 mm 1% 71% 1 07:56 16:29 8:33 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 74% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Overcast and snow showers -3°   5.0 m/s 75% 0.8 mm 0% 95% 1 07:55 16:31 8:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 82% 0.36 Mon. 25.01.21 Cloudy and wet snow showers -3°   6.0 m/s 52% 2.9 mm 0% 78% 1 07:53 16:33 8:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 89% 0.39 Tue. 26.01.21 Overcast and light wet snow   4.9 m/s 35% 2.4 mm 0% 89% 1 07:52 16:34 8:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 94% 0.42 Wed. 27.01.21 Cloudy and light rain   4.9 m/s 80% 6.2 mm 0% 96% - 07:51 16:36 8:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.46 Thu. 28.01.21 Overcast and light rain 12°   9.1 m/s 90% 2.3 mm 0% 89% - 07:49 16:38 8:48 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Overcast and light rain 13°   6.7 m/s 72% 1.8 mm 0% 100% - 07:48 16:40 8:52 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Overcast and light rain 11°   9.6 m/s 75% 1.3 mm 2% 98% - 07:46 16:42 8:55 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56 Sun. 31.01.21 Cloudy and light wet snow   8.2 m/s 60% 0.4 mm 2% 92% - 07:45 16:44 8:59 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 91% 0.6
Show details