Asia, Maldives

Eydhafushi

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 14.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 26°   4.1 m/s 58% 5.2 mm 8% 57% 13 06:01 18:14 12:13 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 4% 0.07 Thu. 15.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 26°   5.4 m/s 69% 4.5 mm 14% 62% 13 06:01 18:14 12:13 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 9% 0.1 Fri. 16.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 26°   4.8 m/s 76% 4.5 mm 7% 72% 13 06:00 18:14 12:13 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 15% 0.13 Sat. 17.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 27°   3.5 m/s 86% 6.0 mm 8% 71% 13 06:00 18:14 12:14 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 22% 0.16 Sun. 18.04.21 Mostly clear 32° 27°   3.4 m/s 56% 1.8 mm 7% 21% 13 06:00 18:14 12:14 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 31% 0.19 Mon. 19.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 27°   3.7 m/s 68% 3.3 mm 7% 30% - 05:59 18:14 12:14 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 40% 0.22 Tue. 20.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 28°   4.3 m/s 81% 1.7 mm 47% 33% - 05:59 18:14 12:15 hrs First quarter Leo 50% 0.25 Wed. 21.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 28°   3.4 m/s 97% 2.8 mm 10% 47% - 05:58 18:14 12:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 60% 0.28 Thu. 22.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 28°   3.2 m/s 85% 2.7 mm 32% 47% - 05:58 18:14 12:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 70% 0.32 Fri. 23.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 28°   3.5 m/s 86% 1.5 mm 24% 31% - 05:58 18:14 12:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 80% 0.35
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар