North America, Honduras

Esquias

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 19°   2.5 m/s 76% 3.7 mm 6% 36% 13 05:39 17:39 12:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 20°   1.8 m/s 97% 7.1 mm 48% 62% 12 05:39 17:39 11:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.47 Thu. 01.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 20°   2.9 m/s 98% 8.0 mm 31% 58% 11 05:39 17:38 11:59 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.5 Fri. 02.10.20 Cloudy and showers 27° 19°   3.6 m/s 98% 3.0 mm 0% 84% 11 05:39 17:37 11:58 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.53 Sat. 03.10.20 Cloudy and showers 28° 20°   3.2 m/s 98% 3.1 mm 3% 85% - 05:39 17:36 11:57 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56 Sun. 04.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 20°   3.0 m/s 98% 8.8 mm 38% 67% - 05:39 17:36 11:56 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.59 Mon. 05.10.20 Overcast and rain 27° 20°   2.4 m/s 97% 6.4 mm 1% 97% - 05:39 17:35 11:55 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 87% 0.62 Tue. 06.10.20 Cloudy and showers 27° 20°   2.1 m/s 97% 5.8 mm 36% 96% - 05:39 17:34 11:55 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 80% 0.65 Wed. 07.10.20 Cloudy and showers 28° 20°   1.8 m/s 94% 6.6 mm 28% 93% - 05:39 17:34 11:54 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 72% 0.68 Thu. 08.10.20 Cloudy and showers 28° 20°   1.8 m/s 92% 4.2 mm 37% 86% - 05:39 17:33 11:53 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 63% 0.71
Show details