Asia, Iran

Esfahan

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 31.10.20 Clear 25°   2.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:20 17:13 10:52 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Clear 24°   2.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:21 17:12 10:50 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 100% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Clear 25°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:22 17:11 10:49 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Tue. 03.11.20 Clear 25°   3.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:22 17:10 10:47 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.58 Wed. 04.11.20 Clear 24°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:23 17:09 10:45 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 88% 0.61 Thu. 05.11.20 Clear 23°   3.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:24 17:08 10:44 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 81% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Mostly clear 23°   2.4 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 23% - 06:25 17:07 10:42 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 72% 0.68 Sat. 07.11.20 Clear 23°   2.7 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 06:26 17:07 10:40 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 63% 0.71 Sun. 08.11.20 Mostly clear 22°   2.2 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 21% - 06:27 17:06 10:39 hrs Last quarter Leo 52% 0.74 Mon. 09.11.20 Mostly clear 21°   2.0 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 23% - 06:28 17:05 10:37 hrs Waning crescent Leo 41% 0.78
Show details