Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 21.01.22 Cloudy and showers -1°   5 m/s 26% 1.36 mm 0% 83% 1 08:05 17:54 9:49 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 88% 0.61 Sat. 22.01.22 Partly cloudy -1°   3 m/s 4% 0.25 mm 0% 68% 1 08:04 17:55 9:50 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 81% 0.64 Sun. 23.01.22 Cloudy 11° -1°   3 m/s 7% 0.17 mm 0% 70% 1 08:04 17:57 9:52 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 72% 0.68 Mon. 24.01.22 Partly cloudy 12°   5 m/s 12% 0.03 mm 0% 44% 2 08:03 17:58 9:54 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 62% 0.71 Tue. 25.01.22 Mostly clear 12°   3 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 21% 2 08:02 17:59 9:56 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 51% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear 12° -1°   1 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 08:02 18:00 9:58 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 40% 0.78 Thu. 27.01.22 Clear 12°   3 m/s 6% 0 mm 0% 2% 1 08:01 18:01 10:00 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 28% 0.82 Fri. 28.01.22 Partly cloudy and showers 11°   2 m/s 18% 1.18 mm 0% 60% 1 08:00 18:02 10:02 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 19% 0.86 Sat. 29.01.22 Cloudy and showers 10°   9 m/s 28% 13.12 mm 0% 78% 1 07:59 18:04 10:04 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89 Sun. 30.01.22 Partly cloudy and showers 12°   5 m/s 11% 9.4 mm 0% 41% 1 07:58 18:05 10:06 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 4% 0.93
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар