Europe, Spain

Escalonilla

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 30.07.21 Clear 36° 20°   5.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 9 07:13 21:33 14:19 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 61% 0.71 Sat. 31.07.21 Partly cloudy 29° 17°   4.3 m/s 13% 0.4 mm 1% 27% 8 07:14 21:32 14:17 hrs Last quarter Taurus 51% 0.75 Sun. 01.08.21 Partly cloudy 31° 15°   3.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 14% 8 07:15 21:31 14:16 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 42% 0.78 Mon. 02.08.21 Partly cloudy 32° 16°   2.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 34% 8 07:16 21:30 14:14 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 33% 0.81 Tue. 03.08.21 Partly cloudy 32° 16°   5.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 54% - 07:17 21:29 14:12 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 24% 0.84 Wed. 04.08.21 Partly cloudy 35° 19°   5.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 19% - 07:18 21:28 14:09 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 17% 0.87 Thu. 05.08.21 Clear 36° 20°   5.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:19 21:27 14:07 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 10% 0.9 Fri. 06.08.21 Clear 35° 20°   3.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:20 21:25 14:05 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 5% 0.93 Sat. 07.08.21 Clear 35° 19°   4.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:21 21:24 14:03 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.96 Sun. 08.08.21 Clear 35° 19°   3.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:21 21:23 14:01 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0.99
Show details