Europe, Hungary

Elek

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 12.08.20 Clear 29° 17°   4.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 13% 7 05:30 19:48 14:18 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 43% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy 30° 14°   2.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 15% 7 05:31 19:47 14:16 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Cloudy 30° 15°   2.8 m/s 6% 0.8 mm 0% 79% 7 05:32 19:45 14:13 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Cloudy and showers 25° 17°   3.1 m/s 67% 5.9 mm 0% 97% 6 05:33 19:44 14:10 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 16% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Mostly clear 27° 16°   2.4 m/s 52% 0.1 mm 1% 18% - 05:35 19:42 14:07 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Mostly clear 29° 17°   2.2 m/s 26% 0.1 mm 2% 18% - 05:36 19:40 14:04 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Mostly clear 31° 19°   2.5 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 0% 23% - 05:37 19:38 14:01 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Partly cloudy 31° 19°   3.2 m/s 41% 0.0 mm 26% 51% - 05:38 19:37 13:58 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01 Thu. 20.08.20 Mostly clear 33° 19°   1.5 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 16% 23% - 05:40 19:35 13:55 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.05 Fri. 21.08.20 Clear 32° 19°   2.6 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 19% 8% - 05:41 19:33 13:52 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 7% 0.09
Show details