North America, Honduras

El Zapotal del Norte

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 25.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 22°   5.7 m/s 61% 5.9 mm 33% 74% 11 05:41 17:45 12:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.31 Sat. 26.09.20 Cloudy 34° 22°   5.0 m/s 3% 0.6 mm 8% 69% 12 05:41 17:44 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 77% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy 34° 23°   5.5 m/s 5% 1.1 mm 8% 40% 12 05:41 17:43 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 85% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 34° 23°   6.5 m/s 38% 1.7 mm 7% 22% 12 05:41 17:43 12:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 24°   6.1 m/s 57% 4.8 mm 6% 44% 12 05:41 17:42 12:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Cloudy and showers 32° 24°   5.1 m/s 58% 6.4 mm 34% 86% - 05:42 17:41 11:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.47 Thu. 01.10.20 Overcast and rain 32° 25°   3.2 m/s 98% 9.2 mm 54% 97% - 05:42 17:40 11:58 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.5 Fri. 02.10.20 Overcast and rain 29° 24°   1.3 m/s 98% 11.9 mm 65% 99% - 05:42 17:40 11:57 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.53 Sat. 03.10.20 Overcast and showers 31° 25°   3.8 m/s 98% 9.2 mm 21% 100% - 05:42 17:39 11:56 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56 Sun. 04.10.20 Overcast and showers 30° 24°   2.5 m/s 95% 6.1 mm 29% 100% - 05:42 17:38 11:56 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.59
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар