North America, Honduras

El Negrito

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 24.09.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 22°   1.8 m/s 83% 16.4 mm 70% 61% 12 05:40 17:44 12:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Cloudy and showers 31° 22°   2.1 m/s 81% 8.1 mm 38% 80% 11 05:40 17:43 12:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.31 Sat. 26.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 21°   2.1 m/s 83% 3.8 mm 8% 65% 12 05:40 17:43 12:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 77% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 21°   2.0 m/s 93% 2.4 mm 8% 39% 12 05:40 17:42 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 85% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 21°   2.1 m/s 93% 3.4 mm 8% 37% 12 05:40 17:41 12:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 22°   1.9 m/s 95% 13.5 mm 68% 50% - 05:40 17:40 12:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Cloudy and showers 30° 22°   1.4 m/s 98% 8.9 mm 49% 87% - 05:40 17:40 11:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.47 Thu. 01.10.20 Cloudy and showers 30° 22°   1.6 m/s 98% 11.1 mm 24% 92% - 05:40 17:39 11:58 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.5 Fri. 02.10.20 Cloudy and showers 29° 22°   1.7 m/s 98% 13.1 mm 20% 95% - 05:40 17:38 11:57 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.53 Sat. 03.10.20 Overcast and rain 29° 21°   1.6 m/s 98% 9.8 mm 22% 98% - 05:40 17:37 11:57 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар