Europe, Hungary

Ecsed

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 30.10.20 Overcast and light rain 10°   3.2 m/s 58% 0.3 mm 0% 90% 1 06:22 16:25 10:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy 12°   6.2 m/s 27% 0.1 mm 0% 67% 1 06:24 16:23 9:59 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Mostly clear 10°   1.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 6% 1 06:26 16:22 9:56 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Overcast and light rain   2.0 m/s 48% 2.9 mm 0% 98% 1 06:27 16:20 9:53 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 97% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Partly cloudy 11°   1.7 m/s 24% 1.9 mm 0% 82% - 06:29 16:19 9:50 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Overcast 10°   1.8 m/s 33% 0.4 mm 0% 98% - 06:30 16:17 9:47 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Cloudy 10°   1.9 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 0% 95% - 06:32 16:16 9:44 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Mostly clear   2.8 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 1% 42% - 06:33 16:14 9:41 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 71% 0.68 Sat. 07.11.20 Mostly clear   2.2 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 16% - 06:35 16:13 9:38 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 62% 0.71 Sun. 08.11.20 Mostly clear   1.8 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 41% - 06:36 16:12 9:35 hrs Last quarter Leo 51% 0.75
Show details