North America, United States, New Jersey

East Hanover

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 04.08.21 Cloudy 26° 14°   2.7 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 76% 5 05:56 20:10 14:13 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 15% 0.87 Thu. 05.08.21 Partly cloudy 30° 14°   2.6 m/s 1% 0.2 mm 0% 52% 8 05:57 20:08 14:11 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.91 Fri. 06.08.21 Partly cloudy 32° 14°   3.9 m/s 1% 0.1 mm 0% 41% 8 05:58 20:07 14:09 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 4% 0.94 Sat. 07.08.21 Cloudy 31° 17°   3.4 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 0% 83% 6 05:59 20:06 14:07 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Sun. 08.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 17°   3.0 m/s 41% 0.0 mm 3% 61% - 06:00 20:05 14:04 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0 Mon. 09.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 20°   2.6 m/s 52% 0.2 mm 0% 61% - 06:01 20:04 14:02 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 1% 0.04 Tue. 10.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 20°   3.6 m/s 51% 0.2 mm 82% 60% - 06:02 20:02 14:00 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 5% 0.07 Wed. 11.08.21 Cloudy and light rain 32° 22°   2.8 m/s 69% 0.9 mm 35% 67% - 06:03 20:01 13:58 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 11% 0.11 Thu. 12.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 22°   1.0 m/s 67% 1.0 mm 26% 57% - 06:04 20:00 13:55 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 19% 0.14 Fri. 13.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 22°   2.3 m/s 51% 0.6 mm 24% 61% - 06:05 19:58 13:53 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 28% 0.18
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар