Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 16.01.22 Cloudy -17°   3 m/s 56% 14.08 mm 0% 63% 1 07:19 16:55 9:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.46 Mon. 17.01.22 Overcast and showers -3°   6 m/s 95% 28.71 mm 0% 99% 1 07:19 16:56 9:37 hrs Full moon Cancer 100% 0.49 Tue. 18.01.22 Mostly clear -8°   8 m/s 5% 0.01 mm 0% 13% 2 07:18 16:57 9:39 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 100% 0.52 Wed. 19.01.22 Overcast and light rain -8°   5 m/s 9% 0.48 mm 0% 96% 1 07:18 16:58 9:40 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 97% 0.55 Thu. 20.01.22 Partly cloudy -12°   5 m/s 51% 1.48 mm 0% 61% 1 07:17 17:00 9:42 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 93% 0.59 Fri. 21.01.22 Clear -6° -13°   4 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:16 17:01 9:44 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 87% 0.62 Sat. 22.01.22 Cloudy -5° -15°   2 m/s 19% 0 mm 0% 58% 1 07:16 17:02 9:46 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Cloudy -7°   5 m/s 27% 0 mm 0% 76% 1 07:15 17:03 9:48 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Clear -3° -11°   4 m/s 15% 0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:14 17:04 9:50 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Clear -8° -13°   5 m/s 22% 0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:14 17:06 9:51 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар