North America, United States, New Jersey

East Hanover

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 13.04.21 Partly cloudy 19°   3.0 m/s 2% 1.6 mm 0% 37% 6 06:22 19:34 13:12 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 2% 0.05 Wed. 14.04.21 Cloudy 20°   3.1 m/s 14% 0.1 mm 0% 68% 5 06:20 19:35 13:15 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 6% 0.08 Thu. 15.04.21 Cloudy and showers 13°   2.5 m/s 97% 26.9 mm 0% 98% 0 06:19 19:36 13:17 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 11% 0.11 Fri. 16.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 13°   5.4 m/s 68% 1.1 mm 0% 61% 3 06:17 19:37 13:20 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 18% 0.14 Sat. 17.04.21 Overcast 15°   3.7 m/s 1% 0.1 mm 0% 69% 3 06:15 19:38 13:22 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 25% 0.17 Sun. 18.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 16°   2.9 m/s 32% 2.0 mm 0% 67% - 06:14 19:39 13:25 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 34% 0.2 Mon. 19.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 18°   4.2 m/s 66% 0.8 mm 3% 71% - 06:12 19:40 13:27 hrs First quarter Cancer 44% 0.23 Tue. 20.04.21 Partly cloudy 20°   4.8 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 0% 56% - 06:11 19:41 13:30 hrs First quarter Leo 54% 0.26 Wed. 21.04.21 Partly cloudy 16°   5.2 m/s 42% 0.0 mm 2% 48% - 06:10 19:43 13:33 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 64% 0.3 Thu. 22.04.21 Partly cloudy 16°   5.4 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 1% 34% - 06:08 19:44 13:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 74% 0.33
Show details