Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 06.07.20 Partly cloudy 34° 23°   4.5 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 28% 10 06:07 17:57 11:50 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 98% 0.55 Tue. 07.07.20 Partly cloudy 32° 23°   3.2 m/s 22% 0.4 mm 1% 63% 8 06:07 17:58 11:50 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 93% 0.58 Wed. 08.07.20 Partly cloudy 35° 21°   3.9 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 41% 10 06:07 17:58 11:50 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 87% 0.62 Thu. 09.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 21°   3.4 m/s 69% 0.0 mm 0% 28% 10 06:07 17:58 11:50 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 80% 0.65 Fri. 10.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 23°   3.7 m/s 92% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 06:07 17:58 11:50 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 72% 0.68 Sat. 11.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 23°   3.5 m/s 70% 0.0 mm 0% 64% - 06:07 17:58 11:50 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 63% 0.71 Sun. 12.07.20 Partly cloudy 35° 24°   4.0 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 59% - 06:07 17:59 11:51 hrs Last quarter Aries 53% 0.74 Mon. 13.07.20 Clear 35° 24°   5.1 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 31% 1% - 06:07 17:59 11:51 hrs Waning crescent Aries 44% 0.77 Tue. 14.07.20 Clear 35° 23°   4.7 m/s 85% 0.0 mm 34% 1% - 06:08 17:59 11:51 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 35% 0.8 Wed. 15.07.20 Mostly clear 35° 25°   4.8 m/s 38% 0.4 mm 22% 12% - 06:08 17:59 11:51 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 26% 0.83
Show details