Europe, Czech republic

Dolni Dvoriste

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 09.05.21 Partly cloudy 24°   3.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 47% 7 05:30 20:27 14:57 hrs Waning crescent Aries 5% 0.93 Mon. 10.05.21 Mostly clear 26° 10°   3.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 4% 7 05:28 20:29 15:00 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 2% 0.96 Tue. 11.05.21 Partly cloudy 27° 13°   6.2 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 12% 7 05:27 20:30 15:03 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.99 Wed. 12.05.21 Overcast and showers 18° 10°   4.9 m/s 98% 11.0 mm 0% 99% 1 05:25 20:31 15:06 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Thu. 13.05.21 Overcast and light rain 11°   5.4 m/s 98% 5.0 mm 0% 100% - 05:24 20:33 15:08 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 15°   3.7 m/s 69% 0.6 mm 2% 92% - 05:23 20:34 15:11 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 17°   2.5 m/s 75% 0.6 mm 0% 79% - 05:21 20:35 15:14 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 17°   3.2 m/s 60% 0.4 mm 0% 76% - 05:20 20:37 15:16 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Cloudy 19°   4.1 m/s 49% 0.1 mm 7% 76% - 05:19 20:38 15:19 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17 Tue. 18.05.21 Overcast and light rain 15°   4.8 m/s 76% 1.4 mm 3% 95% - 05:17 20:39 15:22 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 36% 0.2
Show details