Europe, Czech republic

Dolni Dvoriste

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 02.12.20 Partly cloudy -1° -5°   3.5 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 67% 1 07:35 16:08 8:32 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 96% 0.56 Thu. 03.12.20 Cloudy -2° -4°   3.3 m/s 61% 0.9 mm 0% 94% 1 07:36 16:07 8:31 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 91% 0.6 Fri. 04.12.20 Cloudy -3°   7.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 77% 1 07:37 16:07 8:29 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 85% 0.63 Sat. 05.12.20 Partly cloudy   8.4 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 68% 1 07:38 16:06 8:28 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 76% 0.66 Sun. 06.12.20 Partly cloudy   7.0 m/s 32% 0.1 mm 0% 66% - 07:40 16:06 8:26 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 67% 0.7 Mon. 07.12.20 Cloudy   4.3 m/s 38% 0.2 mm 0% 96% - 07:41 16:06 8:25 hrs Last quarter Virgo 56% 0.73 Tue. 08.12.20 Cloudy   3.5 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 91% - 07:42 16:06 8:24 hrs Last quarter Virgo 45% 0.77 Wed. 09.12.20 Overcast   3.9 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 0% 99% - 07:43 16:06 8:23 hrs Waning crescent Libra 34% 0.8 Thu. 10.12.20 Overcast   2.8 m/s 36% 0.1 mm 0% 100% - 07:44 16:06 8:21 hrs Waning crescent Libra 24% 0.84 Fri. 11.12.20 Overcast   2.6 m/s 37% 0.2 mm 1% 100% - 07:45 16:06 8:21 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 14% 0.88
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар