Europe, Bulgaria

Dolni Chiflik

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 04.07.20 Clear 32° 17°   2.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 16% 10 05:35 20:51 15:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.47 Sun. 05.07.20 Mostly clear 32° 20°   3.0 m/s 17% 0.3 mm 7% 23% 10 05:36 20:50 15:14 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.51 Mon. 06.07.20 Mostly clear 31° 20°   4.5 m/s 3% 0.1 mm 7% 9% 9 05:37 20:50 15:13 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 98% 0.54 Tue. 07.07.20 Partly cloudy 33° 19°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 4% 22% 9 05:37 20:50 15:12 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 95% 0.57 Wed. 08.07.20 Partly cloudy 32° 21°   5.6 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 2% 36% - 05:38 20:49 15:11 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.61 Thu. 09.07.20 Clear 28° 19°   4.6 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 05:39 20:49 15:10 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 82% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Clear 28° 17°   4.1 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 5% - 05:39 20:48 15:08 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Clear 29° 18°   3.8 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 13% 2% - 05:40 20:48 15:07 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Mostly clear 30° 18°   3.8 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 11% 12% - 05:41 20:47 15:06 hrs Last quarter Aries 56% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Mostly clear 29° 18°   3.9 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 12% 15% - 05:42 20:47 15:04 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76
Show details