Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 19.08.22 Clear 29° 15°   6 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 5% 8 06:43 18:38 11:55 hrs Last quarter Taurus 48% 0.76 Sat. 20.08.22 Clear 30° 15°   6 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 1% 9 06:42 18:38 11:55 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 39% 0.79 Sun. 21.08.22 Clear 28° 15°   9 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 4% 9 06:42 18:38 11:56 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 30% 0.82 Mon. 22.08.22 Mostly clear 26° 15°   8 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 33% 9 06:41 18:38 11:56 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 21% 0.85 Tue. 23.08.22 Partly cloudy 27° 16°   8 m/s 10% 0.03 mm 0% 47% 7 06:41 18:38 11:56 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 14% 0.88 Wed. 24.08.22 Mostly clear 25° 16°   7 m/s 4% 0.04 mm 0% 20% 9 06:41 18:37 11:56 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 8% 0.91 Thu. 25.08.22 Clear 26° 15°   6 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 8% 6 06:40 18:37 11:57 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Fri. 26.08.22 Mostly clear 29° 15°   7 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 23% 6 06:40 18:37 11:57 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Sat. 27.08.22 Mostly clear 29° 16°   6 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 24% 6 06:39 18:37 11:57 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0 Sun. 28.08.22 Clear 27° 15°   7 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 13% 6 06:39 18:37 11:58 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 1% 0.03
Show details