Europe, Bulgaria

Dobrinishte

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 22.01.21 Partly cloudy 11° -1°   1.8 m/s 5% 0.1 mm 0% 43% 2 07:47 17:27 9:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 64% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Overcast and rain   1.3 m/s 80% 14.7 mm 0% 98% 1 07:46 17:29 9:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 73% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain -1°   1.6 m/s 22% 7.9 mm 0% 60% 1 07:45 17:30 9:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 81% 0.36 Mon. 25.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain   1.7 m/s 86% 11.3 mm 1% 61% 1 07:45 17:31 9:46 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 88% 0.39 Tue. 26.01.21 Overcast and wet snow -1°   0.9 m/s 92% 13.9 mm 0% 100% - 07:44 17:32 9:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 94% 0.42 Wed. 27.01.21 Cloudy and snow showers -7°   2.8 m/s 49% 5.0 mm 0% 93% - 07:43 17:34 9:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Partly cloudy -12°   2.2 m/s 27% 0.1 mm 0% 54% - 07:42 17:35 9:52 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Cloudy -11°   1.6 m/s 33% 0.1 mm 2% 71% - 07:41 17:36 9:55 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Partly cloudy -4°   1.8 m/s 39% 0.2 mm 1% 80% - 07:40 17:37 9:57 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56 Sun. 31.01.21 Cloudy -5°   1.7 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 75% - 07:39 17:39 9:59 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59
Show details