Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 27.09.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 20° 10°   2 m/s 59% 4.62 mm 0% 82% 4 07:17 19:15 11:57 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 2% 0.05 Wed. 28.09.22 Mostly clear 19°   2 m/s 4% 0.28 mm 0% 23% 5 07:18 19:13 11:54 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 7% 0.08 Thu. 29.09.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 18°   2 m/s 36% 0.29 mm 0% 37% 5 07:19 19:11 11:51 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 13% 0.12 Fri. 30.09.22 Mostly clear 19°   1 m/s 8% 0.03 mm 0% 18% 5 07:20 19:10 11:49 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 22% 0.16 Sat. 01.10.22 Partly cloudy 20°   2 m/s 31% 0.17 mm 0% 68% 5 07:21 19:08 11:46 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 32% 0.19 Sun. 02.10.22 Mostly clear 22°   2 m/s 12% 0.78 mm 0% 25% 4 07:23 19:06 11:43 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 43% 0.23 Mon. 03.10.22 Partly cloudy and showers 21°   2 m/s 31% 1.82 mm 0% 63% 3 07:24 19:04 11:40 hrs First quarter Capricorn 54% 0.26 Tue. 04.10.22 Partly cloudy and showers 19°   2 m/s 37% 3.38 mm 0% 44% 4 07:25 19:03 11:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 66% 0.3 Wed. 05.10.22 Partly cloudy and showers 17°   1 m/s 43% 1.86 mm 0% 37% 4 07:26 19:01 11:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 76% 0.34 Thu. 06.10.22 Partly cloudy and showers 17°   1 m/s 39% 4.01 mm 0% 61% 3 07:27 18:59 11:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 85% 0.37
Show details