Europe, Bulgaria

Dobrich

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 25.02.20 Partly cloudy 14° -1°   7.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 13% 3 06:52 17:51 10:58 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.05 Wed. 26.02.20 Partly cloudy 18°   5.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 57% 3 06:51 17:52 11:01 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 7% 0.08 Thu. 27.02.20 Partly cloudy and showers 16°   8.4 m/s 89% 6.2 mm 8% 61% 2 06:49 17:54 11:04 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 12% 0.11 Fri. 28.02.20 Cloudy and light rain 11°   6.9 m/s 26% 2.0 mm 0% 78% 3 06:47 17:55 11:07 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 19% 0.14 Sat. 29.02.20 Partly cloudy and showers   10.4 m/s 44% 2.7 mm 0% 84% - 06:46 17:56 11:10 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 27% 0.17 Sun. 01.03.20 Mostly clear 13° -2°   4.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 06:44 17:58 11:13 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 36% 0.21 Mon. 02.03.20 Partly cloudy 17°   4.9 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 62% - 06:42 17:59 11:16 hrs First quarter Gemini 46% 0.24 Tue. 03.03.20 Cloudy 19°   6.0 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 81% - 06:41 18:00 11:19 hrs First quarter Gemini 56% 0.27 Wed. 04.03.20 Cloudy 17° 11°   6.6 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 0% 90% - 06:39 18:01 11:22 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 66% 0.3 Thu. 05.03.20 Cloudy 16°   5.7 m/s 45% 0.1 mm 0% 88% - 06:37 18:03 11:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 76% 0.34
Show details