Europe, Bulgaria

Dobrich

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 24.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 18°   3.9 m/s 26% 1.3 mm 0% 34% 9 05:28 20:53 15:25 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.48 Fri. 25.06.21 Clear 31° 20°   3.3 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 10% 9 05:28 20:53 15:25 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.52 Sat. 26.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 20°   3.8 m/s 51% 0.5 mm 11% 31% 9 05:28 20:53 15:25 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.56 Sun. 27.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 20°   3.4 m/s 85% 0.9 mm 6% 40% 8 05:29 20:53 15:24 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 91% 0.6 Mon. 28.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 18°   2.2 m/s 55% 0.5 mm 16% 32% - 05:29 20:53 15:24 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 83% 0.63 Tue. 29.06.21 Mostly clear 28° 19°   3.0 m/s 36% 0.0 mm 0% 15% - 05:29 20:53 15:23 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 75% 0.67 Wed. 30.06.21 Mostly clear 27° 18°   3.1 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 27% 12% - 05:30 20:53 15:23 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 65% 0.7 Thu. 01.07.21 Partly cloudy 27° 17°   2.8 m/s 37% 0.0 mm 12% 24% - 05:30 20:53 15:22 hrs Last quarter Pisces 55% 0.73 Fri. 02.07.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 17°   3.0 m/s 55% 0.4 mm 25% 45% - 05:31 20:53 15:22 hrs Last quarter Aries 45% 0.76 Sat. 03.07.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 17°   3.8 m/s 53% 0.1 mm 22% 53% - 05:32 20:53 15:21 hrs Waning crescent Aries 36% 0.8
Show details