Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 05.02.23 Partly cloudy -6°   11 m/s 71% 1.19 mm 0% 71% 1 07:21 17:24 10:03 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Mon. 06.02.23 Overcast and light snow -2° -5°   9 m/s 59% 1.96 mm 0% 99% 1 07:20 17:26 10:06 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.52 Tue. 07.02.23 Partly cloudy -3° -7°   8 m/s 16% 0.05 mm 0% 61% 1 07:18 17:27 10:08 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 98% 0.55 Wed. 08.02.23 Cloudy and light snow -2° -8°   7 m/s 18% 0.18 mm 0% 95% 1 07:17 17:29 10:11 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 94% 0.58 Thu. 09.02.23 Partly cloudy -1° -7°   4 m/s 10% 0.01 mm 0% 48% 2 07:16 17:30 10:14 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 88% 0.61 Fri. 10.02.23 Cloudy -7°   4 m/s 7% 0.16 mm 0% 81% 1 07:14 17:31 10:16 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 81% 0.64 Sat. 11.02.23 Overcast -6°   4 m/s 7% 0.24 mm 0% 96% 1 07:13 17:33 10:19 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 73% 0.68 Sun. 12.02.23 Cloudy -5°   4 m/s 10% 0.26 mm 0% 91% 1 07:12 17:34 10:22 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 63% 0.71 Mon. 13.02.23 Overcast -5°   4 m/s 20% 0.16 mm 0% 99% 1 07:10 17:35 10:24 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 53% 0.74 Tue. 14.02.23 Overcast -3°   6 m/s 8% 0.01 mm 0% 100% 0 07:09 17:37 10:27 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 42% 0.78
Show details