Europe, Bulgaria

Dobrich

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 26.10.21 Overcast 13°   4.2 m/s 9% 0.1 mm 0% 97% 2 07:35 18:08 10:33 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 73% 0.67 Wed. 27.10.21 Partly cloudy 13°   2.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 67% 3 07:37 18:07 10:30 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 64% 0.71 Thu. 28.10.21 Partly cloudy 14°   2.2 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 22% 2 07:38 18:05 10:27 hrs Last quarter Leo 54% 0.74 Fri. 29.10.21 Cloudy 14°   3.9 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 61% 2 07:39 18:04 10:24 hrs Last quarter Leo 45% 0.77 Sat. 30.10.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 15°   5.4 m/s 71% 0.4 mm 0% 77% - 07:40 18:03 10:22 hrs Waning crescent Leo 35% 0.8 Sun. 31.10.21 Cloudy and light rain 14°   4.6 m/s 64% 0.5 mm 0% 82% - 06:42 17:01 10:19 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 25% 0.83 Mon. 01.11.21 Partly cloudy 16°   2.7 m/s 45% 0.1 mm 0% 95% - 06:43 17:00 10:16 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 16% 0.87 Tue. 02.11.21 Overcast 17°   5.0 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 98% - 06:44 16:58 10:14 hrs Waning crescent Libra 9% 0.9 Wed. 03.11.21 Partly cloudy 20°   3.4 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 87% - 06:46 16:57 10:11 hrs Waning crescent Libra 3% 0.94 Thu. 04.11.21 Partly cloudy 21° 10°   4.7 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 1% 78% - 06:47 16:56 10:08 hrs New moon Scorpio 0% 0.98
Show details