Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy 32° 20°   5.1 m/s 0% 0.2 mm 7% 47% 14 05:30 18:15 12:45 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 14% 0.12 Sun. 16.05.21 Mostly clear 32° 21°   5.0 m/s 0% 0.1 mm 6% 35% 14 05:29 18:16 12:46 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 21% 0.15 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 20°   4.8 m/s 16% 0.6 mm 6% 40% 13 05:29 18:16 12:46 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 30% 0.18 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 20°   4.8 m/s 40% 3.7 mm 7% 43% 13 05:29 18:16 12:47 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 39% 0.22 Wed. 19.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 20°   4.9 m/s 48% 2.9 mm 6% 47% 13 05:29 18:17 12:47 hrs First quarter Leo 50% 0.25 Thu. 20.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 21°   4.6 m/s 57% 6.3 mm 8% 48% - 05:29 18:17 12:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 60% 0.28 Fri. 21.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 22°   3.2 m/s 98% 11.3 mm 59% 73% - 05:28 18:17 12:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 71% 0.32 Sat. 22.05.21 Cloudy and showers 30° 22°   3.1 m/s 96% 6.3 mm 64% 85% - 05:28 18:17 12:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 81% 0.35 Sun. 23.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 30° 22°   3.4 m/s 90% 2.5 mm 54% 87% - 05:28 18:18 12:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 89% 0.39 Mon. 24.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 30° 22°   3.2 m/s 81% 3.4 mm 53% 93% - 05:28 18:18 12:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 95% 0.43
Show details