Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 23.01.22 Clear -5°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 4% 2 07:39 17:57 10:18 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Clear 11° -2°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 1% 2 07:39 17:58 10:19 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Clear 13°   4 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 11% 3 07:38 17:59 10:21 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Partly cloudy -2°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 51% 2 07:38 18:00 10:22 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Mostly clear -3°   3 m/s 2% 0.02 mm 0% 7% 2 07:37 18:01 10:24 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Mostly clear -2°   6 m/s 15% 0.01 mm 0% 32% 2 07:36 18:02 10:25 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Clear -5°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:36 18:03 10:27 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Partly cloudy 10° -3°   3 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 32% 2 07:35 18:04 10:29 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Cloudy 11°   3 m/s 34% 0 mm 0% 73% 2 07:34 18:05 10:30 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Overcast 13°   5 m/s 24% 0.09 mm 0% 100% 1 07:34 18:06 10:32 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар