Europe, Turkey

Cukur

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy 12°   4.2 m/s 5% 2.3 mm 0% 63% 2 08:06 17:36 9:29 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Clear 15°   4.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 2 08:07 17:35 9:28 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 6% 0.92 Fri. 03.12.21 Mostly clear 20°   4.4 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 0% 19% 2 08:08 17:35 9:27 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.96 Sat. 04.12.21 Overcast and rain 15° 11°   3.9 m/s 98% 16.5 mm 0% 99% 1 08:09 17:35 9:26 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy 15° 10°   1.6 m/s 51% 0.7 mm 0% 60% - 08:10 17:35 9:25 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.04 Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy 20° 10°   4.4 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 0% 33% - 08:11 17:35 9:24 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 6% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Overcast and light rain 18° 11°   3.5 m/s 66% 0.9 mm 12% 93% - 08:11 17:35 9:23 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 13% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Overcast and light rain 16°   3.1 m/s 72% 1.6 mm 2% 100% - 08:12 17:35 9:22 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 22% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Cloudy and light rain 16°   3.5 m/s 56% 0.6 mm 2% 81% - 08:13 17:35 9:21 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 32% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Cloudy 17°   3.0 m/s 39% 0.0 mm 2% 94% - 08:14 17:35 9:20 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар