Europe, Hungary

Csorna

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy -1°   5.6 m/s 49% 1.9 mm 0% 65% 1 07:23 15:59 8:36 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Mostly clear -2°   4.7 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 1 07:24 15:59 8:35 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy -3°   5.1 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 52% 1 07:25 15:59 8:33 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Cloudy and light wet snow -3°   3.1 m/s 86% 2.3 mm 0% 93% 0 07:26 15:59 8:32 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Cloudy -3°   2.9 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 0% 89% - 07:27 15:59 8:31 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Partly cloudy -4°   3.2 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 54% - 07:28 15:59 8:30 hrs First quarter Pisces 54% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Cloudy   6.5 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 0% 94% - 07:29 15:59 8:29 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 64% 0.29 Mon. 13.12.21 Partly cloudy -2°   4.0 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 79% - 07:30 15:59 8:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 73% 0.33 Tue. 14.12.21 Overcast -3°   3.6 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 100% - 07:31 15:59 8:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 81% 0.36 Wed. 15.12.21 Overcast   3.0 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 1% 100% - 07:32 15:59 8:27 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 88% 0.39
Show details