Europe, Spain

Cruilles

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 02.12.20 Mostly clear 12°   2.8 m/s 13% 0.4 mm 0% 6% 1 07:57 17:17 9:19 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 96% 0.56 Thu. 03.12.20 Partly cloudy 12° -2°   4.3 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 24% 1 07:58 17:16 9:18 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 91% 0.6 Fri. 04.12.20 Cloudy and showers 13°   4.6 m/s 36% 2.6 mm 0% 86% 1 07:59 17:16 9:16 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 85% 0.63 Sat. 05.12.20 Partly cloudy 11°   1.9 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 80% 1 08:00 17:16 9:15 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 76% 0.66 Sun. 06.12.20 Mostly clear 12° -2°   1.9 m/s 6% 0.1 mm 0% 22% - 08:01 17:16 9:14 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 67% 0.7 Mon. 07.12.20 Cloudy 12°   2.5 m/s 16% 0.6 mm 0% 77% - 08:02 17:16 9:13 hrs Last quarter Virgo 56% 0.73 Tue. 08.12.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 12°   5.1 m/s 65% 0.5 mm 0% 80% - 08:03 17:16 9:12 hrs Last quarter Virgo 45% 0.77 Wed. 09.12.20 Partly cloudy 12°   4.0 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 0% 56% - 08:04 17:16 9:12 hrs Waning crescent Libra 34% 0.8 Thu. 10.12.20 Partly cloudy 13°   2.4 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 2% 48% - 08:05 17:16 9:11 hrs Waning crescent Libra 24% 0.84 Fri. 11.12.20 Partly cloudy 11°   2.0 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 2% 57% - 08:06 17:16 9:10 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 14% 0.88
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар