Europe, Spain

Cruilles

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 05.03.21 Partly cloudy 17°   3.2 m/s 46% 0.4 mm 0% 78% 4 07:17 18:42 11:25 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 56% 0.73 Sat. 06.03.21 Partly cloudy 14°   3.2 m/s 35% 0.1 mm 0% 65% 4 07:15 18:43 11:27 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 07.03.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 16°   4.0 m/s 59% 1.3 mm 0% 78% 3 07:14 18:44 11:30 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Partly cloudy 16°   5.8 m/s 28% 1.5 mm 0% 91% 3 07:12 18:45 11:33 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Partly cloudy 15°   3.6 m/s 57% 0.3 mm 0% 35% - 07:10 18:47 11:36 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Partly cloudy 16°   5.8 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 54% - 07:09 18:48 11:39 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Partly cloudy 18°   3.2 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 68% - 07:07 18:49 11:42 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.94 Fri. 12.03.21 Cloudy 17°   5.5 m/s 38% 0.1 mm 0% 70% - 07:05 18:50 11:44 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.97 Sat. 13.03.21 Cloudy 18°   3.8 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 1% 78% - 07:04 18:51 11:47 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0 Sun. 14.03.21 Partly cloudy 16°   2.6 m/s 47% 0.1 mm 1% 56% - 07:02 18:52 11:50 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 1% 0.03
Show details