Europe, Spain

Cruilles

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy 12° -2°   2.9 m/s 19% 0.8 mm 0% 55% 1 08:03 17:16 9:12 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Cloudy and showers 14°   2.9 m/s 55% 4.9 mm 0% 92% 1 08:04 17:16 9:12 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Partly cloudy 14°   3.3 m/s 20% 0.1 mm 0% 69% 1 08:05 17:16 9:11 hrs First quarter Pisces 54% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Clear 17°   3.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 17% 1 08:06 17:16 9:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 64% 0.29 Mon. 13.12.21 Partly cloudy 17°   2.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 57% - 08:06 17:16 9:09 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 73% 0.33 Tue. 14.12.21 Partly cloudy 15°   1.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 57% - 08:07 17:17 9:09 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 81% 0.36 Wed. 15.12.21 Mostly clear 14°   3.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 41% - 08:08 17:17 9:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 88% 0.39 Thu. 16.12.21 Partly cloudy 13°   2.2 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 2% 73% - 08:09 17:17 9:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.42 Fri. 17.12.21 Partly cloudy 13°   1.7 m/s 34% 0.1 mm 1% 75% - 08:09 17:17 9:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 97% 0.45 Sat. 18.12.21 Partly cloudy 14°   2.3 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 1% 64% - 08:10 17:18 9:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 100% 0.48
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар