Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 18.01.22 Mostly clear -5°   4 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 16% 2 07:28 17:22 9:53 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 100% 0.52 Wed. 19.01.22 Cloudy 11° -4°   3 m/s 5% 0.23 mm 0% 87% 1 07:28 17:23 9:54 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 97% 0.55 Thu. 20.01.22 Cloudy and showers -5°   3 m/s 97% 7.06 mm 0% 89% 1 07:27 17:24 9:56 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 93% 0.59 Fri. 21.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -4° -8°   3 m/s 52% 4 mm 0% 98% 1 07:27 17:25 9:58 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 87% 0.62 Sat. 22.01.22 Partly cloudy and snow showers -6°   4 m/s 65% 25.65 mm 0% 67% 2 07:26 17:26 9:59 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Partly cloudy -8°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 43% 2 07:26 17:27 10:01 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Mostly clear -10°   2 m/s 6% 0 mm 0% 29% 2 07:25 17:28 10:03 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Cloudy -4°   2 m/s 20% 0.02 mm 0% 87% 1 07:25 17:29 10:04 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -9°   3 m/s 32% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:24 17:30 10:06 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Clear -11°   3 m/s 18% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:23 17:32 10:08 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар