North America, United States, Florida

Crestview

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 21.09.20 Overcast and rain 23° 16°   5.9 m/s 62% 3.2 mm 0% 91% 3 06:34 18:43 12:08 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 24% 0.16 Tue. 22.09.20 Cloudy 24° 16°   2.4 m/s 18% 0.1 mm 0% 96% 4 06:34 18:41 12:06 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 35% 0.2 Wed. 23.09.20 Cloudy and showers 26° 17°   2.2 m/s 51% 12.5 mm 0% 97% 4 06:35 18:40 12:05 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.24 Thu. 24.09.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 27° 18°   3.3 m/s 59% 23.5 mm 70% 90% 5 06:36 18:39 12:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 22°   3.2 m/s 73% 5.4 mm 9% 74% 9 06:36 18:38 12:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.31 Sat. 26.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 21°   1.6 m/s 88% 1.7 mm 6% 50% - 06:37 18:36 11:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 76% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 21°   1.1 m/s 90% 2.6 mm 8% 82% - 06:37 18:35 11:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 84% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 19°   2.2 m/s 76% 2.1 mm 1% 71% - 06:38 18:34 11:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Clear 26° 18°   2.7 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 6% 4% - 06:39 18:33 11:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Clear 23° 13°   2.8 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 2% 0% - 06:39 18:31 11:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46
Show details