North America, United States, Wisconsin

Cottage Grove

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 18.09.20 Partly cloudy 15°   3.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 22% 5 06:40 19:00 12:19 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 2% 0.05 Sat. 19.09.20 Clear 17°   3.4 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 5% 5 06:41 18:58 12:16 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 7% 0.09 Sun. 20.09.20 Partly cloudy 19°   5.3 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 36% 5 06:42 18:56 12:13 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 15% 0.13 Mon. 21.09.20 Partly cloudy 22° 10°   5.2 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 36% 5 06:43 18:54 12:10 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 24% 0.16 Tue. 22.09.20 Partly cloudy 25° 12°   4.7 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 26% - 06:44 18:52 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 35% 0.2 Wed. 23.09.20 Partly cloudy 25° 14°   4.7 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 44% - 06:45 18:50 12:05 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.24 Thu. 24.09.20 Partly cloudy 22° 13°   4.2 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 43% - 06:47 18:49 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Clear 21°   3.6 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 2% 1% - 06:48 18:47 11:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.31 Sat. 26.09.20 Clear 22° 12°   5.3 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:49 18:45 11:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 76% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy 20° 13°   5.6 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 10% 59% - 06:50 18:43 11:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 84% 0.37
Show details