North America, United States, Wisconsin

Cottage Grove

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 13.07.20 Partly cloudy 27° 16°   2.1 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 62% 9 05:29 20:34 15:05 hrs Waning crescent Aries 43% 0.77 Tue. 14.07.20 Partly cloudy 28° 19°   5.3 m/s 5% 1.7 mm 5% 78% 8 05:30 20:34 15:03 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 34% 0.8 Wed. 15.07.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 24° 19°   2.0 m/s 48% 15.4 mm 59% 78% 2 05:31 20:33 15:02 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 25% 0.83 Thu. 16.07.20 Partly cloudy 30° 16°   2.5 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 4% 53% 9 05:32 20:32 15:00 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 17% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Partly cloudy 31° 19°   4.2 m/s 25% 0.4 mm 8% 50% - 05:33 20:32 14:58 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 10% 0.9 Sat. 18.07.20 Clear 34° 22°   5.7 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 8% 6% - 05:34 20:31 14:57 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 5% 0.93 Sun. 19.07.20 Partly cloudy 33° 23°   4.0 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 7% 52% - 05:35 20:30 14:55 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 1% 0.96 Mon. 20.07.20 Partly cloudy 33° 22°   2.8 m/s 42% 0.0 mm 32% 71% - 05:36 20:29 14:53 hrs New moon Cancer 0% 1 Tue. 21.07.20 Partly cloudy 30° 22°   2.8 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 24% 44% - 05:37 20:28 14:51 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 1% 0.04 Wed. 22.07.20 Cloudy and light rain 30° 19°   2.1 m/s 60% 0.3 mm 25% 63% - 05:38 20:27 14:49 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 5% 0.07
Show details