North America, United States, Wisconsin

Cottage Grove

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 29.07.21 Partly cloudy 30° 18°   5.8 m/s 23% 2.0 mm 0% 41% 9 05:44 20:21 14:37 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 68% 0.69 Fri. 30.07.21 Partly cloudy 24° 15°   2.2 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 67% 8 05:45 20:20 14:35 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 57% 0.72 Sat. 31.07.21 Partly cloudy 27° 14°   3.9 m/s 3% 0.4 mm 0% 14% 8 05:46 20:19 14:33 hrs Last quarter Taurus 49% 0.75 Sun. 01.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 16°   4.3 m/s 15% 1.3 mm 0% 39% 8 05:47 20:18 14:31 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 39% 0.78 Mon. 02.08.21 Partly cloudy 24° 14°   2.5 m/s 22% 0.5 mm 0% 68% 7 05:48 20:17 14:29 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 30% 0.81 Tue. 03.08.21 Partly cloudy 27° 14°   2.8 m/s 6% 0.2 mm 10% 17% - 05:49 20:16 14:26 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 22% 0.85 Wed. 04.08.21 Mostly clear 26° 17°   3.3 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 0% 31% - 05:50 20:14 14:24 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 14% 0.88 Thu. 05.08.21 Partly cloudy 28° 15°   3.5 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 0% 45% - 05:51 20:13 14:22 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 8% 0.91 Fri. 06.08.21 Partly cloudy 30° 17°   4.0 m/s 41% 0.1 mm 23% 62% - 05:52 20:12 14:19 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 4% 0.94 Sat. 07.08.21 Partly cloudy 27° 19°   5.0 m/s 49% 0.2 mm 51% 68% - 05:53 20:10 14:17 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97
Show details